Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Bogota Dental Center

Dentists located in Bogota, NJ

28 total reviews

Bogota Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bogota Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela D.
Submitted 05/16/19
My experience was satisfactory, accomodating and professional. The Doctor and Staff were very caring and thoughtful. Thank you very much!
CRUZ M.
Submitted 05/07/19
She the best Never had a dentist like her I would recommend her to everybody
Vincent H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always smiling and kind. Always a great experience at Bogota Dental from the actual Dentists to the caring friendly Tech's that help out and keep the place going. Real genuine caring people
Carlos M.
Submitted 03/27/19
The doctor is very good and nice
Margarita M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very happy w/ the services @Bogota Dental. From the front desk reception to the dental assistants.But especially Dr.Pole. Her ability to assure me &her compassion is very reassuring, especially for someone who is very anxious & has not always had the best if experiences w/dental offices. Even the billing staff is very compassionate.
Marchely P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly. Very professional. They know what they are doing and help you understand what is going on and what you need.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/24/19
great job on a difficult tooth
Alaina M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Service was provide with care, courtesy, comfort and a smile.
John L.
Submitted 01/23/19
I'm very comfortable great professional personnel attention
Larry M.
Submitted 01/19/19
So this week i was in the office twice wednesday for deep cleaning and friday for ywo cavities in the backnof my mouth both experiences surprisingly pleasant i was made comfortable in what i expected to be an unpleasant situation. Yiu make coming to the dentist easy peasy good
Jason G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant and friendly environment. Dr. Pole is amazing! Would recommend to anyone.
William M.
Submitted 12/26/18
The doctor is excellent I never thought I would say it but I don't mind going to the dentist
Kenneth J.
Submitted 12/16/18
Warm&friendly staff!
Frances M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great Doctor.... very gental hands ... great office staff
Jeff E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Pole Hands down is the best dentist I have ever been to she took the time to explain everything to me all the procedures and steps of the work to be done so happy with all the work she has done felt no pain what so ever and looking forward to having the smile I've always dreamed of thank you so much Dr Pole Cant wait to smile with my son at his wedding
Megan F.
Submitted 11/15/18
Went on an ortho consult. I know I need braces, just hope it goes quick.......
Joyeeta P.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Pole is the best. She tells you everything she’s doing and makes you feel good with her affable manner.
Charles G.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great service with a very professional, friendly experience from Dr Pole Carla and Neil
Yahya A.
Submitted 03/05/18
The care and chair side manners ,concern , by the Doctor and her staff is and was excellent . Alhamdulilah !!!
Carol B.
Submitted 02/21/18
I had to have two teeth removed. Dr. Pole was excellent. She knew I was nervous and she put me at ease. I didn’t even know when the first tooth was extracted! I highly recommended them. The doctors and staff are very friendly. Little to no wait time. I am so happy that I found them!

Insurance

At Bogota Dental Center, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We only accept PPO plans. Along with our accepted insurance, Bogota Dental Center accepts Care Credit, Cit Health, and Lending Club. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare