Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Bogota Dental Center

Dentists located in Bogota, NJ

33 total reviews

Bogota Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bogota Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim M.
Submitted 07/17/19
You guys got me in immediately and I waited minimal time. Dr Poll is sweet and amazing and an awesome Dr. she explains everything to a chicken like me and honestly my experience has been pretty pain free. The Endontist was also very good and she explained everything to me as well. Shots not the funnest thing ever but she made them as comfortable as possible. I actually almost fell asleep while the process was going on. Also the girls who helped me with billing both super sweet patient understanding and helpful. Love you guys. Would never go anywhere else. Kim M.
Kevin D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Good visit with dr. Pole all good
Chander S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Pole and her staff were incredible, the level of professionalism in their practice is above reproach! I first visited on an emergency basis and they squeezed me in same day to accommodate my cracked tooth when no when else would, thereafter, their recommendation of course treatment and execution of same was magnificent! 5 starts and above, seriously don’t look any further for another dentist!
Andrea E.
Submitted 05/30/19
I’ve been going there for over a year and I always get amazing service . I even look forward to getting my teeth clean . Everyone from the front desk to the amazing Dentist
Florencia Q.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great experience! Highly recommend!
Angela D.
Submitted 05/16/19
My experience was satisfactory, accomodating and professional. The Doctor and Staff were very caring and thoughtful. Thank you very much!
CRUZ M.
Submitted 05/07/19
She the best Never had a dentist like her I would recommend her to everybody
Vincent H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always smiling and kind. Always a great experience at Bogota Dental from the actual Dentists to the caring friendly Tech's that help out and keep the place going. Real genuine caring people
Carlos M.
Submitted 03/27/19
The doctor is very good and nice
Margarita M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very happy w/ the services @Bogota Dental. From the front desk reception to the dental assistants.But especially Dr.Pole. Her ability to assure me &her compassion is very reassuring, especially for someone who is very anxious & has not always had the best if experiences w/dental offices. Even the billing staff is very compassionate.
Marchely P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly. Very professional. They know what they are doing and help you understand what is going on and what you need.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/24/19
great job on a difficult tooth
Alaina M.
Submitted 01/24/19
Service was provide with care, courtesy, comfort and a smile.
John L.
Submitted 01/23/19
I'm very comfortable great professional personnel attention
Larry M.
Submitted 01/19/19
So this week i was in the office twice wednesday for deep cleaning and friday for ywo cavities in the backnof my mouth both experiences surprisingly pleasant i was made comfortable in what i expected to be an unpleasant situation. Yiu make coming to the dentist easy peasy good
Jason G.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very pleasant and friendly environment. Dr. Pole is amazing! Would recommend to anyone.
William M.
Submitted 12/26/18
The doctor is excellent I never thought I would say it but I don't mind going to the dentist
Kenneth J.
Submitted 12/16/18
Warm&friendly staff!
Frances M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great Doctor.... very gental hands ... great office staff
Jeff E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Pole Hands down is the best dentist I have ever been to she took the time to explain everything to me all the procedures and steps of the work to be done so happy with all the work she has done felt no pain what so ever and looking forward to having the smile I've always dreamed of thank you so much Dr Pole Cant wait to smile with my son at his wedding

Insurance

At Bogota Dental Center, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We only accept PPO plans. Along with our accepted insurance, Bogota Dental Center accepts Care Credit, Cit Health, and Lending Club. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare