Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Bogota Dental Center

Dentists located in Bogota, NJ

41 total reviews

Bogota Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bogota Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan J.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Pole and her staff provided me with A1 care. I recently had a 3 part procedure that couldn’t have been performed better. Every step of the way I felt informed on what was happening. Dr. Pole is careful with the actual work so my visits were painless. Her dental assistant’s are also great and energetic which is a great thing that made the visits run smooth. I was able to get the work I needed to get done....affordably and in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend Dr. Pole to anyone who’s looking for a awesome dentist. Thanks, Satisfied customer
Linda B.
Submitted 09/14/19
I had a crown put in I love that the crown is made right there. No waiting for another day. The whole process is done in an hour
Samuel V.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Aminyar is very professional and knows what he is doing!
Juaquin C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very Profesionals
Elisa A.
Submitted 08/22/19
All staffs were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very professional and up to date technology.
Melissa D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Pole is absolutely amazing. She truly cares about her patients and will go above and beyond.
Judy D.
Submitted 08/20/19
I am so glad I found Dr. Pole as my new dentist. Dr. Pole is so compassionate, gentle, extremely knowledgeable, a perfectionist, friendly and goes above and beyond for her patients. She treats you as family. She really loves what she does. The front end staff, techs and billing department also will make you welcome, they are friendly, accommodating with appointments and will help you with anything they can. All the people I have sent were happy with their visit to. I highly recommend Bogota Dental in Bogota NJ.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/14/19
This is the first time I met Dr Pole. I get nervous going to the dentist but Dr Pole was great. She made me feel completely comfortable and I wasn’t nervous at all. Thanks.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/17/19
You guys got me in immediately and I waited minimal time. Dr Poll is sweet and amazing and an awesome Dr. she explains everything to a chicken like me and honestly my experience has been pretty pain free. The Endontist was also very good and she explained everything to me as well. Shots not the funnest thing ever but she made them as comfortable as possible. I actually almost fell asleep while the process was going on. Also the girls who helped me with billing both super sweet patient understanding and helpful. Love you guys. Would never go anywhere else. Kim M.
Kevin D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Good visit with dr. Pole all good
Chander S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Pole and her staff were incredible, the level of professionalism in their practice is above reproach! I first visited on an emergency basis and they squeezed me in same day to accommodate my cracked tooth when no when else would, thereafter, their recommendation of course treatment and execution of same was magnificent! 5 starts and above, seriously don’t look any further for another dentist!
Andrea E.
Submitted 05/30/19
I’ve been going there for over a year and I always get amazing service . I even look forward to getting my teeth clean . Everyone from the front desk to the amazing Dentist
Florencia Q.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great experience! Highly recommend!
Angela D.
Submitted 05/16/19
My experience was satisfactory, accomodating and professional. The Doctor and Staff were very caring and thoughtful. Thank you very much!
CRUZ M.
Submitted 05/07/19
She the best Never had a dentist like her I would recommend her to everybody
Vincent H.
Submitted 04/18/19
Always smiling and kind. Always a great experience at Bogota Dental from the actual Dentists to the caring friendly Tech's that help out and keep the place going. Real genuine caring people
Carlos M.
Submitted 03/27/19
The doctor is very good and nice
Margarita M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very happy w/ the services @Bogota Dental. From the front desk reception to the dental assistants.But especially Dr.Pole. Her ability to assure me &her compassion is very reassuring, especially for someone who is very anxious & has not always had the best if experiences w/dental offices. Even the billing staff is very compassionate.
Marchely P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly. Very professional. They know what they are doing and help you understand what is going on and what you need.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/24/19
great job on a difficult tooth

Insurance

At Bogota Dental Center, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We only accept PPO plans. Along with our accepted insurance, Bogota Dental Center accepts Care Credit, Cit Health, and Lending Club. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare