Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bogota Dental Center

Dentists located in Totowa, NJ & Bogota, NJ

70 total reviews

Bogota Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bogota Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra F.
Submitted 03/01/20
friendly staff, efficient work, on time
John L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Scherzoy is simply the best, most professional and caring dentist I've ever had! Only place to go!
Shelly B.
Submitted 02/26/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE
Yanet I.
Submitted 02/21/20
When I started my braces adventure, I knew Invisalign was out of the question. The bottom row was too compressed and one of my teeth was actually turned side ways. About a year later I'm almost done and super happy with the results. The visits are easy and I get text updates on my phone. Dr. Aminyar is personable and has a kind gentle treatment style. He's always so soothing and upbeat with a great sense of humor. Most of all he validates my concerns and has is willing to listen and humor me when I have a question. :-) The staff is warm and efficient, and they make fresh cookies. Thanks Dr. Aminyar and Bogota Dental!!!
Reina B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Excellent!!! Staff treat you like family!!! ❤️
Rosana T.
Submitted 02/16/20
I have been going To Dr Sherzoy for about a year. I had to have a lot of work done and is Taking a long time. Dr Sherzoy is a wonderful human being. I have had to call him and he will always call back . It’s not over For me but I know I will be happy. His Staff are all nice. I’m sure it’s a great place to work.
Gene T.
Submitted 02/16/20
Painless dentistry ,convenient full field of work at the office no need to travel to another location.
Jasmen W.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Sherzoy and the Totowa Dentist team are truly amazing!!! You will always be greeted with a smile and satisfied with the service!
Beth F.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Sherzoy, is a wonderful provider. He and his staff are professional, empathetic and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend the practice.
Carole R.
Submitted 01/08/20
I had a great experience. Dr Sherzoy & staff are amazing
Demetrio Z.
Submitted 01/08/20
I would definitely recommend Totowa Dental Center, there is a welcome atmosphere everywhere, I have noticed since I started my dental treatment that the doctors, the doctors assistants, dental hygienists, receptionist and management are very focus on Patient Care, to help the sick and injured is their specialty.. Dr Sherzoy pulled out my tooth and my recovery has been amazing ... I am really looking forward for my breach and crowns in a near future...
Jose P.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great service! The best I've seen in New Jersey. Their work was outstanding in terms of quality and value. The staff and the Doctors explained in details each procedure and put the patient at ease.
Roger S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Went in for a whitening session and was most pleased with the results. Nikki was fun courteous and an excellent technician. Dr. Scherzoy made some additional recommendations that I am considering.
Eugene L.
Submitted 01/08/20
The young lady at the front Desk Miss Amanda Lopez assured me that I was in the right place to have this root canal issue taken care of. The Doctor that preformed the surgery I was in and out with NO pain what so ever A+ Thank you so much Amanda Lopez you guys are truly the best at what you do. A+
Lorelei H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Kaoli, I want you to know how much we appreciate the excellent service, time, and attention you provided to us when we first visited your office. Your attention to detail, great communication skills, ready smile, and thoughtfulness made the experience "less painful" for Lee, and truly enabled him to address his dental needs. He is well on his way to restoration and healing. I always let people know how terrific everyone is at your establishment and how wonderful you are to your clients. KUDOS to everyone at TDC! Thank you!
Lorelei H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Wonderful! Knowledgeable! Extremely pleasant! Laura was the first person I spoke with and, from the beginning, everyone at the practice has demonstrated a fantastic demeanor. They make visiting the dental office a welcomed experience! Special thanks to Laura, Dr. Manji, Olivia, and, Kaoli. Rockstars ALL!
David S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doctor was extremely detailed and triple checked her work for a job well done
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 01/07/20
i AM GETTING NOTHING FROM THIS REVIEW, BUT I NEEDED TO LEAVE IT ONLY BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER, IN 48 YEARS ACTUALLY WANTED TO GO TO THE DENTIST. I WAS SO SCARED FOR MY FIRST TREATMENT, WHICH WERE ONLY FILLINGS, BUT SUFFERING FROM SEVERE PANIC ATTACKS, ANY TYPE OF DENTAL WORK SENDS ME INTO A CRYING MESS. I AM NOT ONE BIT EXAGGERATING WHEN I SAY THAT EVERY SINGLE STAFF MEMBER LITERALLY HELD MY HAND, DID NOT JUDGE ME, WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND UNDERSTANDING, AND I AM REFERRING FROM THE RECEPTIONIST, TO THE BACK OFFICE STAFF, THE OFFICE MANAGER, THE HYGENIST AND THE DENTIST, MY SAVIOR...DR. MANJI.... SHE IS SO WONDERFUL AND NOT ONCE DID I NOT TRUST HER AND WHEN SHE WAS DONE WITH 2 FILLINGS, I ACTUALLY ASKED IF SHE CAN DO THE REST...THAT IS HOW AMAZING AND GENTLE SHE WAS....TOMORROW IS MY NEXT VISIT, AND I CANNOT WAIT TO GO, AS I HELD OFF TOO LONG TO WAIT FOR THIS WORK TO BE DONE...PLEASE BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY THEY ARE THE BEST DENTAL CENTER I HAVE EVER BEEN TO IN MY LIFE...XOXOXO
Viviana T.
Submitted 01/07/20
I couldn't be any happier with Dr sherzoy and everyone there so friendly and nice! They even make fresh baked cookies daily for their patients really!?! Can't get over my new smile! Perfectly straight with Invisalign that I did with Dr aminyar and cabity free and white with Dr sherzoy! Thank you so much!
Benigcar S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Great experience, very friendly place. Annabel the manger here was very helpful and amazingly explained all the financial options. The office works at fast pace. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Insurance

At Bogota Dental Center, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We only accept PPO plans. Along with our accepted insurance, Bogota Dental Center accepts Care Credit, Cit Health, and Lending Club. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare