Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Bogota Dental Center

Dentists located in Bogota, NJ

14 total reviews

Bogota Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bogota Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff E.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr Pole Hands down is the best dentist I have ever been to she took the time to explain everything to me all the procedures and steps of the work to be done so happy with all the work she has done felt no pain what so ever and looking forward to having the smile I've always dreamed of thank you so much Dr Pole Cant wait to smile with my son at his wedding
Megan F.
Submitted 11/15/18
Went on an ortho consult. I know I need braces, just hope it goes quick.......
Joyeeta P.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Pole is the best. She tells you everything she’s doing and makes you feel good with her affable manner.
Charles G.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great service with a very professional, friendly experience from Dr Pole Carla and Neil
Yahya A.
Submitted 03/05/18
The care and chair side manners ,concern , by the Doctor and her staff is and was excellent . Alhamdulilah !!!
Carol B.
Submitted 02/21/18
I had to have two teeth removed. Dr. Pole was excellent. She knew I was nervous and she put me at ease. I didn’t even know when the first tooth was extracted! I highly recommended them. The doctors and staff are very friendly. Little to no wait time. I am so happy that I found them!
Donovon Y.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr. Pole is the best! After seeing how she was with my son, I decided to make her my dentist too. I Love her and her staff too. I use to fear the dentist from past experiences, not anymore because Dr. Pole made me feel safe and comfortable!! - Shea & Donovon
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/13/18
Excellent. Gentle, and I left with a smile on my face and totally pleased with my experience. I am going to bring my family back for sure. Thank you, Dr. Pole. God bless with a beautiful gift of helping people with their smile.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 09/18/17
The staff is courteous & the office runs on schedule.....If you are on a tight budget they even offer financing!! am very happy to have found this dental office and have recommended Bogota Dental to my co workers. You will be happy with them as well.....
Shawn P.
Submitted 08/25/17
Very pleasant and happy for the short notice to take care of me
Tracey O.
Submitted 07/28/17
i had a great experience
Michael S.
Submitted 07/05/17
This is my second visit. Both have been for emergency tooth problems. I really like this office. The employees are friendly, helpful, and quick.
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/02/17
I don't think I ever felt so comfortable at the dentist office.
Lawonda P.
Submitted 12/16/16
It was my first visit and everyone was so knowledgeable as well as polite! I am so happy I came and I am looking forward to the Bogota Dental Center being my new dental home. Again, thank you for being polite as well as professional--you're a great team!

Insurance

At Bogota Dental Center, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We only accept PPO plans. Along with our accepted insurance, Bogota Dental Center accepts Care Credit, Cit Health, and Lending Club. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare